Public Safety Committee

Public Safety Committee

Prof. Dr. Khaled Al-Qaoud / Department of Life Sciences / Rapporteur


 Prof. Dr. Abdel-Fattah Lahlouh / Department of Physics / Member


Prof. Ayman Hamouda / Department of Chemistry / Member


Prof. Dr. Wissam Al-Khatib / Department of Life Sciences / Member


Dr. Mahmoud Al-Tamimi / Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences / member


Dr. Muhammad Al-Jamal / Head of the Mathematics Department / Member


Dr. Riad Ababneh / Head of the Physics Department / Member


Dr. Muhammad Al-Qadri / Head of Statistics Department / Member

The faculty of science strives to   maintain top level research and teaching standards  in all its departments. The faculty fulfils its national obligation to general education providing extensive scientific instruction.

Follow Us


Phone : 027211111 (2411 / 2412)

Fax : 0096227211117

E-mail :

Address :Yarmouk University, Irbid, Jordan

Copyright © 2024 YU.


+96227211111Irbid - Jordan, P.O Box 566 ZipCode 21163